Search found 554 matches

by T5-190
Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:33 am
Forum: Vespa Tech
Topic: KEGRA T5 190 KIT!!!!
Replies: 30
Views: 9146

Re: KEGRA T5 190 KIT!!!!

I've had two T5 190 cylinders done over the years, both by MB. They both used a Kawasaki/Wiseco jet ski pistons. These are only sold in pairs as the jet ski is a twin cylinder. I have the Wiseco part number written done somewhere if anybody is interested. I contacted Wiseco uk and they said there wo...
by T5-190
Mon Oct 29, 2018 7:06 pm
Forum: Show us yer Scoots!!
Topic: show your series 2
Replies: 100
Views: 32165

Re: show your series 2

That colour combo really works, love it.
by T5-190
Mon Aug 20, 2018 7:46 pm
Forum: General Scooter Chat
Topic: Tim (Timbo) Pearse RIP
Replies: 17
Views: 1601

Re: Tim (Timbo) Pearse RIP

RIP Timbo, God speed.
by T5-190
Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:39 pm
Forum: Show us yer Scoots!!
Topic: My S Type Long Term Build
Replies: 8
Views: 1358

Re: My S Type Long Term Build

Sir, what a work of art. You must be very pleased.
by T5-190
Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:56 pm
Forum: Vespa Tech
Topic: T5 worb 5 crank
Replies: 1
Views: 606

Re: T5 worb 5 crank

I it's the T5 crank with the stepped big end pin ? Then yes it fits straight in with not mods at all.
by T5-190
Tue Jan 02, 2018 6:36 pm
Forum: Show us yer Scoots!!
Topic: GP Spitfire MK1
Replies: 12
Views: 2334

Re: GP Spitfire MK1

Very, very nice. Right up my street.
by T5-190
Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:23 am
Forum: Show us yer Scoots!!
Topic: My 64 special
Replies: 19
Views: 3680

Re: My 64 special

Very very nice.
by T5-190
Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:59 pm
Forum: Show us yer Scoots!!
Topic: Little Charmer
Replies: 3
Views: 1862

Re: Little Charmer

Agreed, very nice.
by T5-190
Sat Jun 10, 2017 8:10 am
Forum: Show us yer Scoots!!
Topic: T5 Classic
Replies: 2
Views: 1233

Re: T5 Classic

Very nice Steve.
by T5-190
Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:55 pm
Forum: Show us yer Scoots!!
Topic: My new ride
Replies: 12
Views: 3407

Re: My new ride

She's a real beauty, nice one.